Posted by: anniebananie784 | April 20, 2013

Knitting update :)

I’ve been finished with my second and third knitting projects for a few weeks now, but I didn’t want to post any pictures until the intended recipients already knew about their gifts…it would be less fun to learn about the surprise over facebook lol.

After many hours, and of course some guidance from several kind ladies in my church, I completed two pairs of baby slippers :) One for a friend in Alberta, and another for a friend in New Brunswick…I was happy with how they turned out and I hope they will look nice on baby feet too !

Image

Slippers for baby Talitha!

Image

slippers for Josh :)

Not too sure about my next knitting project. I have been kind of side tracked by my tax return – which has fortunately been filed!, my dance practices, and my trip next week to Panama – and perhaps viewing Madagascar 3 several times this past week haha.

If you have any suggestions for knitting projects, please share! :)

Thanks for reading et à bientôt!

Responses

  1. Afro Circus! Wheeeee! I love that movie. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

